Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): No such file or directory in /home/deathface/deathface/home/wp-content/plugins/gigpress/admin/db.php on line 5

Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/deathface/deathface/home/wp-content/plugins/gigpress/admin/db.php on line 5
» Fall of Man Deathface

Fall of Man

Fall Of Man is a six-track EP inspired by Midwest hardcore of the 90’s and Magic the Gathering, woodland bonfire parties and white trash drug debauchery, Atari Teenage Riot and Aleister Crowley. Johnny’s rave roots are showcased on opening track “Blood Rave“; with a classic 303 acid line that runs head on into a wall of choppy breaks and heavy bass. As intense as this is, it does nothing to prepare you for what’s to come! The title track – “Fall Of Man” is pure black magic dubstep, the soundtrack to The Omen’s Damien Thorn and The Exorcist’s Regan MacNeil dropping 2C-B at Anton LaVey’s first rave. As the EP moves on, things get even harder-core with the roundhouse kick of “Gift Of Fury” and “Sick of It ” featuring vocals from Adri Law, Deathface’s intense new vocalist in the vein of Hanin Elias (Atari Teenage Riot) and Alice Glass (Crystal Castles).

Releases: March 8, 2011

Deathface – Fall Of Man EP by Trouble & Bass


Leave a Reply